Anglia Ruskin East London Liverpool John Moores SOAS
Aston East Anglia LSE Southampton
Bath Edge Hill Manchester Southampton Solent
Bath Spa Essex Manchester Met St George’s London
Bedfordshire Exeter Middlesex Suffolk
Birmingham   Falmouth Newcastle Sunderland
Birmingham City Gloucestershire Newman Teeside
Bournemouth Goldsmiths Northumbria UCL
Birkbeck Greenwich Northampton Creative Arts
Bolton Hull Nottingham U of Arts London
Bradford Hertfordshire Nottingham Trent Warwick
Brighton Imperial Oxford West of England Bristol
Bristol Institute of Education Oxford Brookes West of London
Brunel Keele Plymouth Westminster
Buckingham Kent Portsmouth Winchester
Buckinghamshire New King’s College Queen Mary Wolverhampton
Cambridge Kingston Reading Worcester
Canterbury Christ Church Lancaster Roehampton York
Central Lancashire London South Bank Royal Holloway York St John
Chester Loughborough Royal Veterinary  
Chichester Leeds Salford  
City Leeds Metropolitan Sheffield  
Coventry Leicester Sheffield Hallam  
De Montfort Lincoln Staffordshire  
Derby Liverpool Sussex  
Durham Liverpool Hope Surrey  
Aberystwyth Cardiff Glyndwr South Wales
Bangor Cardiff Met Lampeter Swansea
Aberdeen Edinburgh Heriot-Watt Robert Gordon
Abertay Dundee Glasgow Napier Strathclyde
Dundee Glasgow Caledonian Queen Margaret Stirling
Northern Ireland
Queen’s Belfast Ulster